About inadequacy

I don’t know anything about chill, when I’m excited I’m excited, when I’m happy I’m happy, when I’m mad I’m mad, when I’m indifferent I’m indifferent – my emotions are see through. Saying I’m reactive, vulcanic, impressionable, corrosive, childish, anxious, depressive, reclusive, idealist, spontaneous, even kind, it all gets lost in translation, because a big front makes up for being transparent to the point of extreme vulnerability. Coming from a place of honesty and transparency is dangerous and frustrating yet liberating. Try it sometime.

 

GJ

Comentários

